UNSER TEAM
 
STEUERBERATUNG, UNTERNEHMENSBERATUNG, RECHTSBERATUNG
Stb. Mag. Florian Pirker stb-pirker@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-0
Stb. Ing. Dietfried Pirker wt-pirker@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-0
     
OFFICE
Kerstin Donnerbauer office@steuerman.at +43(0)463 544 77-0
     
BUCHHALTUNG
Tanja Petschnig tanja@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-14
Sandra Hußl sandra@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-12
Christine Seelhofer christine@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-14
Melanie Kofler melanie@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-22
Erika Hußl erika@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-12
Margit Paninger margit@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-25
Renate Lattacher renate@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-23
Hermi Vaschauner hermi@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-22
Brigitte Eder brigitte@steuermann.at +43(0)4242 32 8 36
Agnes Pfeiffer agnes@steuermann.at +43(0)4242 32 8 36
Claudia Ruppnig claudia@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-13
     
BILANZIERUNG
Christine Seelhofer christine@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-14
Erika Hußl erika@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-12
Hermi Vaschauner hermi@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-22
Claudia Ruppnig claudia@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-13
     
LOHNVERRECHNUNG
Maria Langer maria@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-25
Margit Paninger margit@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-25
     
eurodata BUCHHALTUNG/BILANZIERUNG Team Klagenfurt
Tanja Petschnig tanja@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-14
Erika Hußl erika@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-12
Claudia Ruppnig claudia@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-13
Christine Seelhofer christine@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-14
Melanie Kofler melanie@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-22
Sandra Hußl sandra@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-12
Margit Paninger margit@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-25
Maria Langer maria@steuermann.at +43(0)463 544 77-25
     
eurodata BUCHHALTUNG/BILANZIERUNG Team Villach
Agnes Pfeiffer agnes@steuermann.at +43(0)4242 32 8 36
Brigitte Eder brigitte@steuermann.at +43(0)4242 32 8 36